Our Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Our Dealer Rater Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Service at Spitzer Homestead Florida is wonderful, polite and very professional. Specially our sales representative Edith Macedo. She is very friendly and helpful. Thank you to the whole team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Tuve una experiencia muy buena en la compra de una Silverado, mi vendedora Edith tuvo mucha paciencia con nosotros ya que no nos decidíamos. Ella es muy profesional. Recomendamos mucho el lugar y a ella.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Literally the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. They took their time but got me out with the car of my dreams quickly. The staff is really nice here and I even had my six year old son with me and they were accommodating. Thank you again Edith!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

My advisor George Del Pino goes the extra mile for his customers. I highly recommend him and I will continue to look forward to dealing with him only

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Jorge pino assisted me in my recent service of an oil change and tire rotation Jorge was aware I was in a time crunch and got me out of there within the hour and I am beyond satisfied with his customer service ! I will most certainly be back! Thank you so much Jorge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Marcus Quintero provide super awesome customer service. He’s extremely knowledgeable on all your car needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Simply the BEST!! Zario is an amazing salesperson who listens and meets all your needs! The staff is warm and welcoming, definitely make you feel like family! Best car buying experience I’ve ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Just bought a Certified Pre-Owned 2020 Dodge Ram 1500 and had a very easy, quick, well detailed experience! My credit isn’t the greatest, but the Finance Manager (Renier) made it happen and gave us the best deal possible. Our salesperson (Zario) was nothing short of amazing! I had a general idea of what I was looking for, but it wasn’t until I met Zario that I knew exactly what I wanted. Working together she was able to introduce me to the 2020 Ram which fit my budget, style, and workload! Needless to say this team and their work ethic will definitely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Lenny Medina was friendly and professional. She took good care of me and gave me a good deal. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

It was my first time coming to the dealer and Manuel Rodriguez assisted me in an oil change & a diagnostic right on the spot. He was friendly, knowledgeable, great attitude and very quick. With previous cars I never wanted to go to a dealer because they are known for being “pushy” on extra services, this was not the case at all, he let me know what my car needed and that they’ll be ready to service me when I’m ready. I can not say enough good things about Manny. I will continue being a customer due to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

They gave me a great service and they also did everything so i could get the truck i wanted. Special thanks to Rosario Rodriguez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

Great service and attentive staff. Gave me a good deal and treated me fairly. Will

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Edith was so helpful and Cheery! I felt very comfortable and it was easy dealing with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Had a great pleasure working with Lenny Medina she kept in touch with me and walked me through the whole process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

We have used Spitzer in Homestead for many of our service needs. We took our 2021 Dodge Durango to a different dealer for an oil change. Upon our return home a rather serious oil leak was observed. We did not feel comfortable driving the car with a leak that severe. We called Spitzer and spoke with Manny Rodriguez and he was able to take the vehicle in a couple of days later. They checked the vehicle to find the cause of the leak and discovered that the drain plug had not been replaced properly. They corrected the problem, The service was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Tremendous customer service experience in purchasing a new vehicle, Raynbow Montano was just a fantastic sales person, professional, knowledgeable and just a delight to work with. Drove off with a great car, and am completely delighted with the entire process from end to end. Would definitely highly recommend Spitzer and their entire team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

I’m say this one time LOOK for ZARIO . The best SALES Rep I came across at any dealership . She never once rush US also she never made us look into a car we wasn't interested in . I appreciate you ZARIO keep running them numbers up . You deserve a raise. Also she drove my car to me !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

I never expected to have such an incredible experience at a dealership's service department! Friendly staff and quick, great service. Keven did an amazing job in being my service advisor. I had to bring in my truck last week and Keven knew right away what was wrong with it. It was early in the week but I expressed to him that I needed my car for the weekend, and he got it back to me the very same day! The overall experience was exceptional! Highly highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

I had an excellent experience with the team at Spitzer! From my first contact with Raul, to Zario supporting me with the test drive and paperwork, and even the financing process was quick and smooth. Everything was great and I would recommend purchasing from Spitzer in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Very friendly and helpful. Zario helped me out a lot and was a very cool and friendly person. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Friendly and professional. Was able to schedule a next day appointment. Not a super long wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Marcos Quintero, professional quick service. Straight to the point without adding any extra unnecessary service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Great experience especially with salesperson Kaiser Llerena he was very professional with great people skills. He made my experience the best. Because of all stated above, I will highly recommend this car dealer to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Great experience! Purchased my first Jeep recently and it was the best decision I ever made. Everyone was so friendly and helpful especially Zario and Pablo. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Had such a wonder experience purchaour new Dodge Ram 3500. Zario was our sales person and was great to work with. When we drove down to pick up … Zario had everything in order and ready to go. As well the finance team was great thanks Jesus. Thank you Zario and Spitzer team! Enjoying our new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Lenny Medina and the entire staff were amazing. I highly recommend them!!!!!!! You won’t be let down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

The experience was great they have a lifetime customer with me...the sales person was awesome actually the whole staff was great...you guys have a lifetime customer with me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Friendly, quick and efficient service department. Like that we could get in & out quickly. Nice area to wait with selection of beverages & coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

They made sure I was comfortable and understood everything that was going on and im grateful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Great experience. Zario took care of us as soon as we arrived. Everyone there was a very nice. Everything went as planned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Zarin went above and beyond helping to get me in my new truck! I flew in from Ohio, and she picked me up at the airport. Before showing up she made sure all my paperwork was done so I could get in and out in a timely manner. They other people at the dealership were very friendly and greeted with a smile and a wave. All in all an awesome experience and if I ever need to buy a vehicle in Miami, they will be the first place I look. Thank you again for a great car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

I purchased a 2022 Durango R/T. My sale associate was Rosario and she was awesome. Very knowledgeable and was able to get me the best deal for my new vehicle. Thank you and I’ll definitely be sending people your way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

My sells rep was Kaiser great guy, very friendly, super helpful & easy to work with! He gave me a fair deal on my car. I couldn't be any happy with my experience ! 10/10 will be back for sure !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Professional! truly cares about the customer, was given an update almost daily on my vehicle and Steven in service goes above and beyond to ensure satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Great experience. Will recommend to my friends. Sales person was excellent. Dealership went out of the way. No pressure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Walked in with a question and drove off with a car lol they were that good in communication and accommodating Rosario and her team were amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Awesome service and many thanks for Raynbow Montano who helped me get into a new car! She helped me thru the process and is very attentive on my needs. I like how I was treated like family within the dealership and Raynbow made the process easy and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Ofc manager stumbled on business negotiations but Zario cleaned the mess up. A good friend to honest service, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Rosario was the best sales expert we have ever worked with. Very knowledgeable and explained everything to us in detail. Would highly recommend all family and friends here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Awesome Customer Service. They are very knowledgeable about all their products as it relates to Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Zario was excellent friendly & very knowledgeable about my ram 2022, people like her working for a company in these days in time you would always sell your products

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

My service adviser Kevin Gutierrez is extremely knowledgeable and helpful as always. I chose this dealership because I had heard he started working here when he left Lexus and I ended up buying a car at Spitzer because of it. I would gladly take my business elsewhere if Kevin goes anywhere else. Thats how much I trust him. He truly is a hard worker and an asset to his employer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

great service and vehicle very happy with the van, finance was a little high but that's life. All good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Raynbow Montano was a great help when it come to picking out a car. This is my second time buying a car at Spitzer and both time she helped me. She welcomed me with opened hands and was willing to answer any questions that i had. After buying my car the first time Raynbow called me once to make sure i was liking the car and same thing with my second car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Me sentí como en mi casa tienen un exelente servicio, respondieron todas mis preguntas. Salí contento y satisfecho del dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Rosario Rodriquez (Zario) was both professional and personable I.Had looked for the right Jeep and price from Tampa ,Orlando.It only took a 2 minutes for Rosario to have us driving the one we knew we wanted. She was not the typical salesperson . she did not use the dealer "formula" aggressive chit chat. She smoothly , deftly negotiated us through the sale quicker than i have ever experienced. Bravo !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Great family friendly dealership! Phil and Rene where a great help and treated me like family. 10/10 can’t record enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Lenny Medina was extremely helpful with my special order jeep purchase and trade in. She took the time to explain everything about my new vehicle and to expedite the process of purchasing and trading in with efficiency. I appreciate her help. I highly recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Great customer service. The sales rep and management were very thorough and professional. They were willing to answer all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Raynbow really helped us and was more focused on what we wanted rather than making a sale. She was professional yet familiar and made us feel at peace with an easy going approach! Truly a great experience from start to finish and even better, it was all a smooth and efficient process. We definitely would recommend anyone who’s in the market for a vehicle. Raynbow has you covered!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Everyone was polite and courteous. Service was done promptly and within the time estimate I was given.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Great service and great prices! I would highly recommend these guys. Rene was from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Lenny A lot thanks for your service.she is a great person . I will recomend to you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

I can definitely say this place is turning around. Jesus Martinez is a great “no bull” sales pro. Phil, the general manager, seems to have the store running like a well oiled machine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Fast service, friendly assistance, great spot, I loved every moment, and would recommend to everyone who asks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Raynbow was very pleasant and professional She went out of her way to make the whole purchasing experience great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

I believe the only reason spritzer will thrive is because of people like Lenny Medina. Spritzer should be honored to have someone with compassion, kindness and sincerity towards her clients. quality’s that are so much needed in todays world. Ms. Medina is a priceless soul. Spritzer is very lucky to have such an amazing employee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Everyone that works at Spitzer Dodge is friendly, professional, and always willing to help. Jesus Martinez has been helping me from the minute I walked into the dealership to the day my car was delivered and beyond. I just bought my second Jeep with Jesus, and my husband ordered a third Jeep for him. Our experience has been beyond excellent. We are very happy with this dealership and with Jesus and they sure have a lifetime customer in me and my husband.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

The attention to customer satisfaction is above phenomenal. Absolutely will come back. I love my new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

It was a wonderful experience and they were extremely professional. Our sales person Lenny what is the best and it was the most seamless purchase of an automobile I’ve had in my entire life

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Very attentive, nice and got the job done. Very friendly and clean area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

I like the thing Jose from the service department he went above and beyond his duties to make sure my car was fixed he also gave me a car to drive he it’s very honest he goes above and beyond no matter white to find out what the problem is wrong with your car he keeps you informed about what is wrong and how long it will take to be done to fix the problem.… Thank you… Tina Hughes doing your job above and beyond

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

By far the best experience I've ever had at a dealership!! Working with Raynbow was a great experience in by my new pre-owned vehicle! I'm grateful to have worked with such a patient, kind, and quick saleswoman! Where else can you get that? Highly recommend buying a car from here and from Raynbow. On behalf of my son and I we thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Holly Lara was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the RAM 1500 that I was interested in. The dealership is friendly and ready to serve. I will be back for my wife’s new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Holly Lara was amazing super friendly and helpful thank you for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

I want to commend this young lady, Holly Lara, on a job well done! She was attentive, professional and more than anything she spoke truth about everything and it was an experience I would duplicate over and over again. Thank you Holly for making the purchase of my Tahoe exceptional in every way. Reiner was great to finish up with but you were the bright start in my book. Tom and I talked about you for at least an hour on the way home. You are dedicated to making your client feel like they are special and it worked, we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Jose Cancanon always takes great care of all of my service needs. Work is always done correctly in a timely manner. Jose is also a great communicator, he keeps me updated on my truck as it is being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Excellent. I made my deal with Bryan Herrera. It was a wonderful experience. He is the best. I have been recommending him to all of my coworkers and family. I felt like at home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Jesus Martinez was excellent in his attention and work to get the offer and monthly pay we were looking for. We will recommend him to our friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

thanks to Holly who was very helpful and professional on helping us look for our favorite 2021 Ram truck best deals great service everyone was so nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

The Sales man (Jesus) was super down to earth and was very forth coming and honest with me. I also felt that the Finance Manager was speaking me with the truth. I value that tremendously at dealerships. I did not feel like I was being lied to, as I have felt at other dealerships in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

In the area for the weekend and had problems with my truck and they got me in quickly on a weekend. Kept me updated during the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Jose was amazing with his customer service. That is why I will always return to this dealership. Once again, Thank you for everything Jose.. Regards, Anthony Sparks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Holly Lara was the salesperson who found my Jeep for me. It was the only car in the world that I wanted, and it was there--exactly as I had imagined it--waiting for me. Holly was knowledgeable, friendly, and very helpful. She even took my cell phone and installed My Jeep and Uconnect for me. When I returned to the dealership two days later to ask for help understanding all the choices available on the dashboard, Rene was available to sit with me in the car and guide me through the choices. He, too, was knowledgeable, friendly, and more than willing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

My experience was great and service advisor Jason Larenas was fantastic and very professional. He’s probably one of the best service advisor I’ve encountered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Just moved to the Homestead area took my vehicle in and had the best experienced such a thoughtful, considerate, service advisor! Big shout out to Jose Cancanon, Thanks so much for taking care of me! My overall experience was outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

I Purchase Grand Cherokee from spritzer It’s was the easiest car purchase I ever had Rene was Super professional And The manager was very friendly They give me the best service I love this place . definitely recommend it Great car dealer to buy a car .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Rene and Phil made me feel like family. This was the absolute Best car buying experience hands down. The hospitality and service was unmatched. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

1200 miles from home and Service DEF System warning comes on. I called and they had me come in first thing in the morning and on my way in afternoon. Not pleased with Chrysler North America but very pleased with Spitzer Service Department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Jose Cancanon was extremely nice and helpful. He kept me posted through the whole process! I will return for service! I love the option for oil change express lane too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Have been going to this dealer for years. With all this crazy cova-19 going on it was great to see Jose Cancanon still there giving great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Marko Torres is the service manager at Spitzer Autoworld. He runs a very well organized department. He goes out of his way to ensure that the customers are satisfied. I will be using this dealership for all my automotive needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Jose Cancanon best service advisor in that dealer hands down . Respectful and kindly to all customers . Definitely consider Jose for any work !! Thank you Jose

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

The Dealership and the Employers were all so kind with answering my questions and assisting my needs regarding my car service .I will surely recommend this auto Dealership to others,Please see service Adviser.(Jose Cancanon).You will be greatly pleased with him. Sincerely, Churdoll..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Jose Cancanon Is an extremely knowledgeable technician, and extremely professional and polite person to deal with. He listen to everything I said and did everything he could to help me out with my issues. He resolved all of the issues that I had with my truck. He was a pleasure to deal with thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

He helped me with every question I had and he gave me the best deal for me available also he gave me the truck I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

My service advisor Jose Cancanon, Is the best very helpful, every time I take my truck to get service. Was told could not have a service done on a Friday come back Monday and he was able take my service that day needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

Excellent place to service your Ram vehicle. I have been using them for 4 years now and I have always received professional service and results. Ask for Jayne Cunningham. She is knowledgeable and actually calls you back with explanations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

I always have a good experience talking to Jayne Cunningham explaining the problem are services I need. She explains in detail whats needed, Thanks Jayne

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

Everyone at the dealership was excellent. Didn’t even think that I would have received the deal that I got. 5 stars!!! Definitely will shop again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

Hi Jose Cancanon was my service adviser he was the best he got my car in and out he communicate with with me throughout the process had patients with me and has excellent customer service stills he’s the best and he will get the job done correctly 10 stars to him the best services I ever had dealing with my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2020

I was very satisfied with the service that I received was excellent, and Ms. Jayne Cunningham was a great service to me. Thanks for the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

Mr. Jose is a outstanding service advisor,he know how to speak and treat is Customers with kindness and respect. Keep you updated when your vehicle will be ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

I purchased my vehicle in August of 2017 and just recently had my engine replaced unfortunately. I went to the dealer and Janye Cunningham one of the service managers was very helpful. She made the process easy to get the engine replaced and also made arrangements to provide a loaner while my vehicle was being repaired. I'm grateful for the amazing service provided by dodge and despite having this issue, I'm sure I'll buy there again due to their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

Jose Cancanon kept me up to speed with the process of my service; in addition he explained and showed me, the filters that needed to replace before doing so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

excellent service and attention. I will recommend to other friends and family. Good service. Good location. Good attention. I will go for another service in dealer. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Haydee Estrada Is a great sales person and she gets the job done. I’ve been with the Spitzer family for a year now. My car is still in great condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

Good service for me and save time My expectations was completely satisfied and I was there to signature and fast time pick up the van

Read at DealerRater

Our Google Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

We had the Best Sales Associate. Lenny Mardina she was very comfortable to work with. She knows her stuff! She worked very hard to get us what we wanted! And she surely did. Thank you Lenny! The 450 miles was well worth having you 👌 Kathy and MathewCatullo Davenport Florida.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

I’m in love with my 2022 Ram 1500! Rosario Rodríguez really knows how to take care of you and make your dealership experience a memorable one. From having the truck park right in front ready for test drive when I pulled up to having it with my plate and all already installed and ready for me to drive off after signing docs. For me it was an hour drive down to Spitzer and you can imagine how many dealers are on the way there, but I’ll make this drive over and over in the future. Thank you Rosario and ...

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

(Translated by Google) excellent price (Original) Exelente precio

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Top notch, period.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Love the truck it was easy and smooth buying process great costumer service, thanks Raynbow Montano for your help

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

(Translated by Google) The service that Jorge Pino gave us was excellent! He was very kind and attentive. (Original) El servicio que nos brindó Jorge Pino fue excelente!, muy amable y atento

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

I was looking to sell my 2022 BMW M3 Competition and this was the only dealership willing to give me the best price for my vehicle. Phillip the general manager and Rene the salesperson made the process incredibly quick I’m talking about at most 15 minutes. Incredibly friendly staff. If you are looking into buying a new car or pre owned definitely visit the dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Steven Ellis here. Raynbow Montano was spectacular in her guiding me through the process of buying a new car. She took the time to give the numbers straight up and the ability to take my dream car that very same day! Highly recommended and greatly appreciated <3

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

I just got a Jeep Gladiator it was a great experience with Rosario as sales person and Renier as Finance. Very fast deal and fear

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

I went to Spitzer CDJR tovhave my vehicle looked at. George was professional from beginning to end. He game me the information I needed to be able to take care of my car. I had an overall good experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Literally solved all my financing issues. Went above and beyond and took time to find the right car. I will always shop with them! Thank you so much Edith!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

5 star Team Marko , Kevin go above and beyond no complaints definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

(Translated by Google) It was a spectacular experience, everyone treated me very attentively and all the time willing to help me make the purchase. The saleswoman Edith, from the beginning to the end of the purchase of my truck, was always very kind and professional and also had the support or backing of her co-workers. Truly a true teen work or team work. I never felt the very common experience that you feel in other places that they want to deceive you. Here it was the opposite. Kindness and attention. I recommend them 100% I do not want to overlook the ...

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Very fair dealership to work with we could not get to a deal but will definitely recommend to friends and family . Will most definitely buy my next challanger from them .

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

i would like to thank the service that Judy and Jorge provided in my service call. I contacted 4 of the Dodge dealers in the Miami area and Judy and Jorge took care of my needs and it was well worth the extra 25-mile drive from my house

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

excellent service I was fascinated with my new vehicle and super satisfied with the attention that Lenny gave me

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Zario and the entire team at Spitzer Homestead know what customer service is all about! She listened to all of my needs and went above and beyond to make sure those needs were met! When I left with my new 22 Ram I knew everything about my truck! She’s simply the best! The whole staff made my car buying experience so easy and stress free. Spitzer Homestead is the place to go if you’re in the market for a new ride!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Wow! Jorge Del Pino, service advisor, is top notch! We lost everything in our house due to Hurricane Ian and drove to Key Largo for a weekend break. Our Dodge Ram broke down on our way home, and we had it towed to Spitzer. Jorge greeted us, and we asked if there was any way to get it diagnosed sooner rather than later to see if it was a quick fix or would we have to rent a car to drive the two hours back to Ft Myers. He explained that it was a small shop, but he’d see ...

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

I'd like to thank Spitzer Autoworld and my sales women Raynbow Montano for this incredible experience. Buying a car with her was very easy and super fast! Would definetley reccomend for anyone looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Just bought a Certified Pre-Owned 2020 Dodge Ram 1500 and had a very easy, quick, well detailed experience! My credit isn’t the greatest, but the Finance Manager (Renier) made it happen and gave us the best deal possible. Our salesperson (Zario) was nothing short of amazing! I had a general idea of what I was looking for, but it wasn’t until I met Zario that I knew exactly what I wanted. Working together she was able to introduce me to the 2020 Ram which fit my budget, style, and workload! Needless to say this team and their work ethic will definitely ...

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Jorge Pino provided amazing customer support from the beginning to end of the process. Jorge kept me really informed and went the extra mile at every stage. I would recommend bringing any vehicle to this location. Additionally, Jorge built an unparalleled rapport providing service you can trust. Jorge's customer support was a 10 out of 10, which is exceptionally rare for South Florida. All responses to my questions by Jorge Pino were prompt and professional. I look forward to my next service at this location because of Jorge Pino.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

What a great dealership, thank you guys for putting me into a beautiful vehicle. Wonder staff which are super friendly & helpful. Managers Pablo & ozzy gave me such a great deal, big thanks to my financing manager Renier. Most definitely buying another vehicle from you guys as well as servicing my car with you guys thank you again!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Had a great service and experience here. Rosario Rodriguez was awesome and did everything to get me the deal I wanted.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Great ,

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Thank you Raynbow Montano for your help on get my wife in her Jeep Wrangler your customer service was excellent

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. Zario is the best Sells Person to go to and George is awesome. He helps me a lot in the service department if I have any issues with my car. Highly Recommend !!!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Raynbow and her team were professional, customer service driven, and very knowledgeable! They delivered my Ram 1500 Laramie Sport on time and gave me a full walkthrough of the vehicle showing me all the features. I highly recommend Spitzer in Homestead if you’re looking for a new car or truck!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Just picked up my new truck. The staffed welcomed me as I pulled in and was taken care of by Rene. (Ask for him) I will be buying here again soon. Thanks again Jesus & Rene.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Really helpful and willing to work with us.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Tremendous customer service experience in purchasing a new vehicle, Raynbow Montano was just a fantastic sales person, professional, knowledgeable and just a delight to work with. Drove off with a great car, and am completely delighted with the entire process from end to end. Would definitely highly recommend Spitzer and their entire team.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Lenny (and Jessica before her) were some of the best salespeople I’ve ever worked with…and there have been plenty. Super easy, honest, and the quickest damn purchase in my life. I was really surprised at the overall “feel” of the dealership; absolutely no douchebags in sight. A real pleasure.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

My husband and I brought our Dodge here because it wouldn’t start. Luigi and Marko worked quickly to get claim process started and to find the problem. The service was excellent. Nita was nice and helped me pay quickly and easily. Staff were kind, attentive and prompt. We will be coming back here and recommending Spitzers for all our auto needs! Thanks guys! You ROCK! 💪

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

My service advisor, Keven, was very helpful. He answered all my questions and explained everything very well. It was also a plus that he was nice to look at 🙂 Thanks for getting my car in and out so quick!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

You brace yourself going into a car dealer. Prepare mentally for the oncoming “pushy salesmen.” And then… they don’t come. Instead, you get friendly people who don’t try to “push” anything on you. They’re helpful. They listen. They’re accommodating. That was my experience with Zario. The first time I went I wasn't sure if i was ready to purchase the vehicle Zario told me "no worries take your time" gave me her business card and let me leave. A few days later I decided I was ready. I text Zario letting her know ...

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Very refreshing to work with a dealership that is efficient and doesn't waste your time. Salesperson Lenny Medina is top notch. Probably the most enjoyable car-buying experience I've had in my many years.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Rene Tejera and Renier Del Rio are the best. They didn't care what time it was when we were trying to get out vehicle. They made sure we were comfortable with the terms and payments of the van. Thank you so much for everything.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Rosario Rodríguez was very helpful and answered all our questions. We will be looking to come and make purchase in the near future.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Had a great experience at Spitzer. A+ all around. I highly recommend you deal with Rene Tejeda; guy is a rockstar.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Rene tejera was super cool super friendly and very professional.. I would definitely refer him .. he made me feel welcomed ..

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Took my car in for service and was very happy with the customer service I received from Marcos Quintero! He went above and beyond, answered all my questions and made sure my car was done in a timely manner!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

I’ve been given the run around my whole life by car dealers THIS IS NOT THAT KIND OF DEALERSHIP , this is the first place I have been in that was a pleasant experience. The staff doesn’t force you into something you don’t want , they make sure you are comfortable and are getting exactly what it is that you want without any misleading. This dealer is a real no bs place that stands out from the rest . All car dealers should take a lesson from this crew. Thank you guys

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

I always come here to Spritzer Dodge In Homestead Florida for a oil change. Was help by Manny from the service department very helpful young man a great asset to the car dealership. Thank you !!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

I can honestly say in the past I hated going to dealers and buying a car. This is probably the 8th car I buy brand new not including the cars I have purchased for my wife. Not once before this dealer was it pleasant. The experience at Spitzer, has been shocking honestly, I literally did not even step foot in the dealer and they assisted me. Not only did they assist me but they delivered the car to me! One word I can describe the selling process is "Smooth". it was most pleasant experience I have ever had ...

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Very nice staff , polite and professional No high pressure sales tactics , very smooth and fast process , quick and easy financing , Rainbow the sales associate that helped me was great to deal with , recommend her All in all. Best car buying experience I have ever had . No regrets here

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

I never thought I was going to have such a great experience at a dealership, nevertheless the service department! Friendly staff and great service. Keven did an exceptional job in being my service advisor when I had to bring in my truck a few days ago. Keven understood my concerns and how urgently I needed my truck fixed for an upcoming road trip with my family. He went out of his way to make sure my truck was driving perfectly. The overall experience was exceptional, I will definitely be coming back to see him for my truck's next service. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Thank you, Zario Rodriguez and Raul Santovenia for the great customer service at ram. They were very kind and patient with us in our experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Spritzer Dodge was very professional and treated me with the up most respect. I also recommend Mike Perez as a great salesman.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Lenny Medina was the agent who assisted me when I decided to buy my Jeep Compass Trail Hawk at Spitzer’s . Lenny Medina was very helpful and professional . I would always choose her in my future visits for her excellent service and for answering all my questions concerning my purchase . Lenny inspired me to appreciate Dodge dealer like I never used to . By meeting this enthusiastic young lady called Lenny Medina and getting to know Dodge”s business and the wonderful Jeep Compass I purchased I would love to recommend my love ones and best friends to meet Lenny to ...

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

If you’re looking for an overall great experience at a dealer look no further. The team at Spitzer made selling my car the easiest process I’ve experienced at a dealership. Phil the General Manager was extremely helpful and hands on with the process. Rene was very attentive and willing to answer all my questions. They had me out of the dealer with all my paperwork in less than an hour. Will definitely be coming back for any car needs in the future.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

We want to thank Luigi in service he went above and beyond . Great customer service great hospitality We give him a 10 out of 5 We also want to think Marcos the service manager For everything that he did for us We let corporate know how very happy we were with their customer service and service that was provided for us we'd let them know that they had 2 thumbs up from us Once again thank you very much guys for all that you do keep up the great work

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

The best car purchasing service I’ve ever had. Our salesman Giovanni Ratto is truly one of a kind. We walked out with a new Wagoneer thanks to this dealership and Gio. We want to thank you all!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Best experience I had at a dealer, especially one that treats you like family. Kaiser our salesman and Phil the manager were excellent in getting me my family car.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

If you're looking for car or truck , this is the place. It all starts with a great salesman like Rene , very clear about the process so you won't be confused and easy to talk to. Also Emilio in parts can help you with any parts or maintenance question you have for your trucks

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

We went into have our oil change and tires rotated. We also needed an estimate for a repair. Manual is a courteous young man who took care of our intake service and kept us posted all the time we were there. He also gave us a detailed estimate for the repair service we requested. We also saw Raynbow who sold us the truck and again help answer a few questions we had as well. We highly recommend Spitzer the staff is straight forward and treats you like family.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Very nice experience getting parts. The parts department was very knowledgeable and have parts available

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

The Best Customer Service I have ever received at a dealership! Brought my truck in for a non-warranty repair. Luigi and the Service department were fantastic to deal with!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Luigi provided great service. Usually I'm at the service desk for hours. I felt like I was in and out that day! Luigi made sure everything was taken care of within a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

To sell or not to sell was the question I was faced with. But Rene was able to help me make the ultimate decision and sell my car. giving me the best deal and customer service around! Definitely recommend this dealership and Rene For all your automobile buying and selling needs.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

I drove from the west coast to look at a specific car on their lot that was available. We had poor experiences at two other jeep dealerships prior. Rene was kind, easy going, and answered every question I had about the vehicle and the price breakdown. We were able to come to an agreement on a deal for the car. The process was fairly quick and easy. Overall, I had a great experience at Spitzer Homestead.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

I had the best experience at Spitzer with Raynbow Montano! She was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable in showing us the new Jeep Grand Cherokee and finding one that was perfect for our needs. Raynbow made sure we were set up with everything we needed to fully enjoy our new family car, and followed up with us to ensure everything was going smoothly and even invited us to a Jeep event. If you want kind and helpful service please reach out to Raynbow to help you find your perfect car!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Lenny Medina and the whole team were amazing. They made my experience just so wonderful. Highly recommend!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Overall I've been going here for years.. I have bought 3 cars from them and plan to buy my fourth soon. Friendly staff and they come correct. What I would like to see is more flexibility with some of the used cars they have for sell.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Thank you for your quick service and support Kevin Gutierrez!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

George went above and beyond in keeping me in the loop about every detail that was happening with my care and the service provided. He was polite and very professional also knowledgeable about any questions or concerns that I had. Thanks to the Spitzer service staff for helping me with my problem and a big thanks to George for making it a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

10/10 on all fronts. I had a nightmare of a week looking to purchase my first car and took a chance calling Spitzer CDJR Homestead (which is 2 hours away from me). I called inquiring on a specific Jeep Wrangler seeing if they could meet my out the door price. Which in all honesty I was reaching, hoping it would work out. I got a call back a few moments and Pablo the sales manager had reduced the price to the exact point I needed. I was amazed. Immediately Lenny the sales rep contacted me asking if I would be able to ...

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Wow! If you’re in the market for a ram, jeep, Chrysler or dodge these are the guys to go to! I had the most pleasant experience and will 100% do business with them in the future. Very high class dealership👍👍

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

If anyone is looking for a great car buying experience, I highly recommend Spitzer Jeep Homestead!! I had a great experience; he has been the most caring dealer I have ever been before. Starting with a detailed explanation of the vehicle that interested me by Raynbow, followed by a complete test drive where she answered each of my questions. The finance manager Renier Del Rio was also great, his treatment was respectful, kind and very sincere. It is my second vehicle bought in this Dealer and for sure I will return there to buy my third one.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

The service and level of professionalism by everyone was phenomenal. While being attended to, I was made to feel as a top priority by everyone who I interacted with. As a matter of fact, 4 individuals actually stood out from the pact. Thank you to Raynbow, Jesus, Kevin, & Juan for your above and beyond level of customer service. You guys are so far from the stereotypical; bad service/ rude stigma that is associated with car dealerships.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Rene Tejera was great. He explained details of the jeep. He made us feel like family. There should be more people like him. I will highly recommend buying a car from him. AmAzing and smooth experience. Thank you Rene, Frank and Yoryet perez

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

I want to Thank Renier Del Rio fir helping my family and I purchase our Dodge Durango . Very professional thank you again .

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Words can not express how I was treated with my experience. The attention I received from the bosses to the sales personal was awesome. Highly recommend going there to buy or fix your car.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

The best experience, I’m a year and a half with this dealer. Any questions I have weather it be about service or any other cars that came in stock. Rene never hesitates to pick up my call or try and help me out Weather its a buy or scheduling a service or just offer me what I’ve been looking for. Takes the time to show me all the details and extra. For example there is a new camper trailer that came in. WOW is the only word for the camper. Very knowledgeable about everything on the lot. 100% recommend ...

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

(Translated by Google) Magnificent attention! Osvaldo Naranjo was super friendly and always willing to help with anything needed. (Original) Magnifica atención! Osvaldo Naranjo fue super amable y siempre dispuesto a ayudar con todo lo necesario.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Amazing service! Osvaldo Naranjo was very helpful and generous. I’m extremely satisfied with the service offered.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Awesome service! I initially came in for a oil change on my '18 dodge challenger, but I was approached by Raynbow Montano who helped me. She asked a couple of questions and notice my car. She complimented on it and asked if I was in the market for a newer model. I decided to let her show me what offer could be made and she hit the nail on the head! She helped me find my new car which is 2021 Challenger and with my favorite color along with it. I applaud Raynbow and the staff for taking care of me and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Rosario was very professional and got us exactly what we needed. Everything was smooth. Would highly recommend to anyone. One of the best dealership and salesman experience we’ve ever had.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Great experience purchasing my brand new Jeep thanks to Raynbow!!! She answered each and every question I had and made me feel at ease with the entire process. A+++ Customer Service.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Lenny Medina she’s very good sales person 5 start !!!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

I had a great experience at this place. Main reason was because of Lenny Medina and Jesus Martinez. When I first ordered my Jeep Gladiator I had another sales person, but he left and they gave me Lenny Medina as my new sales person and I have no complaints about her at all. She was on top of everything and made sure I was in good hands. And Jesus Martinez made the finance part as easy as possible. Best dealership experience I've had so far. I would definitely tell all my friends and family about this place. Thanks again ...

Our Cars.com Reviews

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

I never expected to have such an incredible experience at a dealership's service department! Friendly staff and quick, great service. Keven did an amazing job in being my service advisor. I had to bring in my truck last week and Keven knew right away what was wrong with it. It was early in the week but I expressed to him that I needed my car for the weekend, and he got it back to me the very same day! The overall experience was exceptional! Highly highly recommend!!