Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

We went into have our oil change and tires rotated. We also needed an estimate for a repair. Manual is a courteous young man who took care of our intake service and kept us posted all the time we were there. He also gave us a detailed estimate for the repair service we requested. We also saw Raynbow who sold us the truck and again help answer a few questions we had as well. We highly recommend Spitzer the staff is straight forward and treats you like family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Marcos Quintero, professional quick service. Straight to the point without adding any extra unnecessary service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

The Best Customer Service I have ever received at a dealership! Brought my truck in for a non-warranty repair. Luigi and the Service department were fantastic to deal with!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Luigi provided great service. Usually I'm at the service desk for hours. I felt like I was in and out that day! Luigi made sure everything was taken care of within a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

To sell or not to sell was the question I was faced with. But Rene was able to help me make the ultimate decision and sell my car. giving me the best deal and customer service around! Definitely recommend this dealership and Rene For all your automobile buying and selling needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Great experience especially with salesperson Kaiser Llerena he was very professional with great people skills. He made my experience the best. Because of all stated above, I will highly recommend this car dealer to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Great experience! Purchased my first Jeep recently and it was the best decision I ever made. Everyone was so friendly and helpful especially Zario and Pablo. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

I drove from the west coast to look at a specific car on their lot that was available. We had poor experiences at two other jeep dealerships prior. Rene was kind, easy going, and answered every question I had about the vehicle and the price breakdown. We were able to come to an agreement on a deal for the car. The process was fairly quick and easy. Overall, I had a great experience at Spitzer Homestead.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

I had the best experience at Spitzer with Raynbow Montano! She was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable in showing us the new Jeep Grand Cherokee and finding one that was perfect for our needs. Raynbow made sure we were set up with everything we needed to fully enjoy our new family car, and followed up with us to ensure everything was going smoothly and even invited us to a Jeep event. If you want kind and helpful service please reach out to Raynbow to help you find your perfect car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Had such a wonder experience purchaour new Dodge Ram 3500. Zario was our sales person and was great to work with. When we drove down to pick up … Zario had everything in order and ready to go. As well the finance team was great thanks Jesus. Thank you Zario and Spitzer team! Enjoying our new truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Lenny Medina and the whole team were amazing. They made my experience just so wonderful. Highly recommend!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Lenny Medina and the entire staff were amazing. I highly recommend them!!!!!!! You won’t be let down.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Overall I've been going here for years.. I have bought 3 cars from them and plan to buy my fourth soon. Friendly staff and they come correct. What I would like to see is more flexibility with some of the used cars they have for sell.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

The experience was great they have a lifetime customer with me...the sales person was awesome actually the whole staff was great...you guys have a lifetime customer with me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Friendly, quick and efficient service department. Like that we could get in & out quickly. Nice area to wait with selection of beverages & coffee.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

George went above and beyond in keeping me in the loop about every detail that was happening with my care and the service provided. He was polite and very professional also knowledgeable about any questions or concerns that I had. Thanks to the Spitzer service staff for helping me with my problem and a big thanks to George for making it a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

10/10 on all fronts. I had a nightmare of a week looking to purchase my first car and took a chance calling Spitzer CDJR Homestead (which is 2 hours away from me). I called inquiring on a specific Jeep Wrangler seeing if they could meet my out the door price. Which in all honesty I was reaching, hoping it would work out. I got a call back a few moments and Pablo the sales manager had reduced the price to the exact point I needed. I was amazed. Immediately Lenny the sales rep contacted me asking if I would be able to ...

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Wow! If you’re in the market for a ram, jeep, Chrysler or dodge these are the guys to go to! I had the most pleasant experience and will 100% do business with them in the future. Very high class dealership👍👍

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

If anyone is looking for a great car buying experience, I highly recommend Spitzer Jeep Homestead!! I had a great experience; he has been the most caring dealer I have ever been before. Starting with a detailed explanation of the vehicle that interested me by Raynbow, followed by a complete test drive where she answered each of my questions. The finance manager Renier Del Rio was also great, his treatment was respectful, kind and very sincere. It is my second vehicle bought in this Dealer and for sure I will return there to buy my third one.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

The service and level of professionalism by everyone was phenomenal. While being attended to, I was made to feel as a top priority by everyone who I interacted with. As a matter of fact, 4 individuals actually stood out from the pact. Thank you to Raynbow, Jesus, Kevin, & Juan for your above and beyond level of customer service. You guys are so far from the stereotypical; bad service/ rude stigma that is associated with car dealerships.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Rene Tejera was great. He explained details of the jeep. He made us feel like family. There should be more people like him. I will highly recommend buying a car from him. AmAzing and smooth experience. Thank you Rene, Frank and Yoryet perez

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

They made sure I was comfortable and understood everything that was going on and im grateful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Great experience. Zario took care of us as soon as we arrived. Everyone there was a very nice. Everything went as planned.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

I want to Thank Renier Del Rio fir helping my family and I purchase our Dodge Durango . Very professional thank you again .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Zarin went above and beyond helping to get me in my new truck! I flew in from Ohio, and she picked me up at the airport. Before showing up she made sure all my paperwork was done so I could get in and out in a timely manner. They other people at the dealership were very friendly and greeted with a smile and a wave. All in all an awesome experience and if I ever need to buy a vehicle in Miami, they will be the first place I look. Thank you again for a great car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

I purchased a 2022 Durango R/T. My sale associate was Rosario and she was awesome. Very knowledgeable and was able to get me the best deal for my new vehicle. Thank you and I’ll definitely be sending people your way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

My sells rep was Kaiser great guy, very friendly, super helpful & easy to work with! He gave me a fair deal on my car. I couldn't be any happy with my experience ! 10/10 will be back for sure !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Professional! truly cares about the customer, was given an update almost daily on my vehicle and Steven in service goes above and beyond to ensure satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Great experience. Will recommend to my friends. Sales person was excellent. Dealership went out of the way. No pressure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Walked in with a question and drove off with a car lol they were that good in communication and accommodating Rosario and her team were amazing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

The best experience, I’m a year and a half with this dealer. Any questions I have weather it be about service or any other cars that came in stock. Rene never hesitates to pick up my call or try and help me out Weather its a buy or scheduling a service or just offer me what I’ve been looking for. Takes the time to show me all the details and extra. For example there is a new camper trailer that came in. WOW is the only word for the camper. Very knowledgeable about everything on the lot. 100% recommend ...

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

(Translated by Google) Magnificent attention! Osvaldo Naranjo was super friendly and always willing to help with anything needed. (Original) Magnifica atención! Osvaldo Naranjo fue super amable y siempre dispuesto a ayudar con todo lo necesario.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Amazing service! Osvaldo Naranjo was very helpful and generous. I’m extremely satisfied with the service offered.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Awesome service and many thanks for Raynbow Montano who helped me get into a new car! She helped me thru the process and is very attentive on my needs. I like how I was treated like family within the dealership and Raynbow made the process easy and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Ofc manager stumbled on business negotiations but Zario cleaned the mess up. A good friend to honest service, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Rosario was very professional and got us exactly what we needed. Everything was smooth. Would highly recommend to anyone. One of the best dealership and salesman experience we’ve ever had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Rosario was the best sales expert we have ever worked with. Very knowledgeable and explained everything to us in detail. Would highly recommend all family and friends here!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Great experience purchasing my brand new Jeep thanks to Raynbow!!! She answered each and every question I had and made me feel at ease with the entire process. A+++ Customer Service.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Raynbow was fantastic! As soon as I arrived to the dealership she greeted me and showed me exactly what I was looking for! She was humble and very helpful throughout the purchasing experience. There was some minor scratches but Raynbow and The Spitzer team resolved it right away!!! They are the best and I’ll continue to do service with this magnificent team!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Awesome Customer Service. They are very knowledgeable about all their products as it relates to Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Best car dealership in Homestead!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

AmaIng staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Zario was excellent friendly & very knowledgeable about my ram 2022, people like her working for a company in these days in time you would always sell your products

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Lenny Medina she’s very good sales person 5 start !!!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

I had a great experience at this place. Main reason was because of Lenny Medina and Jesus Martinez. When I first ordered my Jeep Gladiator I had another sales person, but he left and they gave me Lenny Medina as my new sales person and I have no complaints about her at all. She was on top of everything and made sure I was in good hands. And Jesus Martinez made the finance part as easy as possible. Best dealership experience I've had so far. I would definitely tell all my friends and family about this place. Thanks again ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

My service adviser Kevin Gutierrez is extremely knowledgeable and helpful as always. I chose this dealership because I had heard he started working here when he left Lexus and I ended up buying a car at Spitzer because of it. I would gladly take my business elsewhere if Kevin goes anywhere else. Thats how much I trust him. He truly is a hard worker and an asset to his employer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

HAVE HAD A WODERFUL TIME SHOPPING FOR A TRUCK. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, GREAT FINANCING, THEY HELPED ME WITH SETTING UP UCONNECT. JESUS MARTINEZ IS A GREAT SALESPERSON, HE WASNT PUSHY ON SELLING. PHILLIP ALBANESE IS A GREAT MANAGER AT THE DEALERSHIP, HE ANSWERED ALL OUR QUESTIONS AND IS VERY POLITELY. WE WILL RECOMMEND ANYONE TO PURCHASE NEW AND USED CARS AND TRUCKS.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

great service and vehicle very happy with the van, finance was a little high but that's life. All good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

my experience was very pleasant because I sold my truck with them and bought my car and everything was very easy and fast and I appreciate the pleasant attention of Lenny Medina because he was very pleasant and attentive

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Took my car in for service had a couple of concerns,my Service advisor Jorge was a true professional. Got my car back in 2 days as promised very satisfied

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Came in for an oil change/service and worked with Steven Vasquez. Traveling from South Dakota with our 2 dogs and he got us right in and we were done in about 45 minutes. Terrific young man--if I had a business I would grab him in a hurry. Thanks again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Raynbow Montano was a great help when it come to picking out a car. This is my second time buying a car at Spitzer and both time she helped me. She welcomed me with opened hands and was willing to answer any questions that i had. After buying my car the first time Raynbow called me once to make sure i was liking the car and same thing with my second car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Lenny Medina has been very helpful and honest since day one and closely following up with me Finally Kevin Gutierrez helped to finalize the numbers and he has been amazing Great experience and great team which I suggest to try to anyone

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

I hadn’t had a new vehicle in 20 years so the process as well as the service scheduling was a little different. Noah was very personable and professional and helped me get all my ducks in a row. I would absolutely recommend this service department to my friends. Kindly Diana Tomassi Hood

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Me sentí como en mi casa tienen un exelente servicio, respondieron todas mis preguntas. Salí contento y satisfecho del dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Rosario Rodriquez (Zario) was both professional and personable I.Had looked for the right Jeep and price from Tampa ,Orlando.It only took a 2 minutes for Rosario to have us driving the one we knew we wanted. She was not the typical salesperson . she did not use the dealer "formula" aggressive chit chat. She smoothly , deftly negotiated us through the sale quicker than i have ever experienced. Bravo !!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Best experience from a dealer hands down and the easy process. Phillip and Rene you guys are the bomb !

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

I want to start by saying that this has been a great experience. I went in to inquire about a new truck. Lenny Medina made this process so effortless. We picked out each piece and looked at the options together. She answered every question and kept me updated on the entire process. From the beginning to the arrival of the new vehicle. I'm very impressed with the amount of time it took from building the truck to seeing it in person. It took less than two months. That's pretty quick for the shortages and delays on most things ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Great family friendly dealership! Phil and Rene where a great help and treated me like family. 10/10 can’t record enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Lenny Medina was extremely helpful with my special order jeep purchase and trade in. She took the time to explain everything about my new vehicle and to expedite the process of purchasing and trading in with efficiency. I appreciate her help. I highly recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Lenny Medina and Jesus Martinez were the best. I special ordered a jeep and traded one in. They are so good at what they do as well as friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Great Customer Service by Noah. Noah was fantastic, Very helpful and informative about my service. Quick and responsive to my needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Great customer service. The sales rep and management were very thorough and professional. They were willing to answer all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Raynbow really helped us and was more focused on what we wanted rather than making a sale. She was professional yet familiar and made us feel at peace with an easy going approach! Truly a great experience from start to finish and even better, it was all a smooth and efficient process. We definitely would recommend anyone who’s in the market for a vehicle. Raynbow has you covered!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Raynbow really helped us and was more focused on what we wanted rather than making a sale. She was professional yet familiar and made us feel at peace with an easy going approach! Truly a great experience from start to finish and even better, it was all a smooth and efficient process. We definitely would recommend anyone who’s in the market for a vehicle. Raynbow has you covered!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Everyone was polite and courteous. Service was done promptly and within the time estimate I was given.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Very good thank you noah morgan

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Great service Lenny and Phil are the best!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Great service! Rene and Reiner were great and very helpful!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Great service, great people, and best prices! I highly recommend Rene!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Overall great experience! From my first step through the door meeting my extremely helpful sales representative Raynbow Montano to closing the deal with Juan the finance manager this was, hands down, the easiest auto purchase I've ever been a part of. I definitely recommend your next purchase should go through this firm. Everything down to the last detail was completely handled...I literally just sat there watching the team go to work and get the best deal possible for me. They even delivered the car to my doorstep so I didn't have to arrange a ride out. Thanks ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Great service and great prices! I would highly recommend these guys. Rene was from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

I would love to thank Raynbow Montano on Thursday 01/13/2022 for helping me and my family into this beautiful Challenger R/T I will be definitely coming back for another vehicle soon and this time for my wife in her own Mopar.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Went in today with the hopes of driving away in a Jeep for my girlfriend. Worked with Jessica to confirm the date and time, and then Raynbow took care of us from there. From the moment we walked in, the service was exemplary. Expectations were set up front, and we never felt like we were being "sold". The whole team was super patient with us and managed all of our requests. Would def recommend. Thank you Raynbow and the rest of the Spitzer team for making this purchase easy and seemless.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

It takes too long to get the cars repaired.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Greatest experience I’ve ever had with purchasing a vehicle. Great service , great people.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2022

I'll ever remain with Linda james in her company's investment platform. I got my profit earned (3,500USD)from her investment platform, through Forex broker. Indeed, Linda james investment platform, I will recommend as the most gripping and trusted platform ever. Thanks to Mrs Linda james. Platform with great Support for Traders. Contact Linde james for her help, in investing... Email:[email protected] Or WhatsApp: +1 (304) 986-5111

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Lenny A lot thanks for your service.she is a great person . I will recomend to you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Lenny Medina was very helpful and patience! She made all the process easy and so far the easiest dealership I have work with. I'm super happy with my new car.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

I can definitely say this place is turning around. Jesus Martinez is a great “no bull” sales pro. Phil, the general manager, seems to have the store running like a well oiled machine.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

I can definitely say this place is turning around. Jesus Martinez is a great “no bull” sales pro. Phil, the general manager, seems to have the store running like a well oiled machine.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

The collective knowledge and service that this dealer provides is unmeasurable. Jesus and Phil made me feel like part of the family and made the process effortless. You won’t regret going to see them for your future vehicle purchases. Will definitely be going back.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Jesus Martinez made the deal go smoothly and made us feel comfortable. Will recommend this salesman to everyone and also recommend Phil the dealer manager to everyone for helping with financing to go smoothly as well.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

I picked up my Ram 2500 a couple of weeks ago and Rene Tejera was my sales rep. Rene went above and beyond to make sure the truck was delivered on time and that all of the paper work was sorted out by the time i went to pick up the truck. Huge thanks to Rene for making my dream truck come true!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Kool cars

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

I couldn’t have asked for a better experience when buying my truck. I had the pleasure of working with both Phil and Raynbow & they guided me through the entire process and made me feel very comfortable. The entire facility is very welcoming and eager to help. I highly recommend anyone interested in a truck to come buy from here and ask for both Phil and Raynbow! You won’t regret it!!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Fast service, friendly assistance, great spot, I loved every moment, and would recommend to everyone who asks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

(Translated by Google) Rainbow showed great professionalism and a successful purchase of the car (Original) Rainbow wykazała się dużym profesjonalizmem.Udany zakup auta

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

This was a great and fast process, Lenny Medina was awesome and very helpful, they took my trade and upgrade it my 1500 to a 2500 days and easy.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Our experience was one of the best auto buying experiences we have ever had. Rene Tejera, Ozzie, Reiner, and Rainbow were amazing. Easy to buy easy to finance. No sharks here!!! Just great people doing the best for a great auto buying experience. I highly recommend you purchase a car or truck from them!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Great buying Experience, from the moment you walk in, all the way through financing! Great staff!!


Leave Us A Review