Our Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2018
 

Stopped in for some radio programming help with my Jeep. These guys went above and beyond in helping me to find the perfect solution...even on a Saturday. I can't say enough positive about Marko & Jose in service. So thankful to have such a great Jeep team right here in Homestead.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2018
 

Great customer service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2018
 

They know how to deal with every scenario, I had a vehicle (Durango) that had all their lights turned on and they found what the problem was. They knew exactly what to do and what offers they can give me based on my contract. Always ready to greet me in the mornings with a smile and pretty quick for a Saturday morning appt. Today I took in my 300 at 7:40 am and they started to take in vehicles when the hours of operation started at 8am. I came out at 8:38 am to be exact! Husband and I have been coming to this service station for 4 years now and have not had 1 negative experience by far. Thank you Mrs. Parera

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2018
 

Love my recent Pacifa, but hate the 3rd row sensitive sensor component of locking the seats. Wish there was a way for owners to reset.. Came into the dealer to have my seats reset due to an afternoon soccer game with 7 girls and Marko(service manager) went out of his way to help me and fix the problem!! Life saver!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2018
 

Took my car in for a recall. They fixed it quickly, and even took me back home so i didn't have to sit around and wait! Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2018
 

Brought my Jeep in for the installation of a replacement part. Everyone is always so friendly and nice. They were pretty busy, but tried hard to accommodate me.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2018
 

We purchased a Ram Promaster from another dealership and it was time for our first service. I was not impressed with the other dealer so I searched around, read reviews and decided to give Spitzer a try. We were very pleased with the service dept.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2018
 

Out of state when new jeep broke down. They fixed the same day! THANKS

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review