Our Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Lenny A lot thanks for your service.she is a great person . I will recomend to you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

I can definitely say this place is turning around. Jesus Martinez is a great “no bull” sales pro. Phil, the general manager, seems to have the store running like a well oiled machine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Fast service, friendly assistance, great spot, I loved every moment, and would recommend to everyone who asks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Raynbow was very pleasant and professional She went out of her way to make the whole purchasing experience great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

I believe the only reason spritzer will thrive is because of people like Lenny Medina. Spritzer should be honored to have someone with compassion, kindness and sincerity towards her clients. quality’s that are so much needed in todays world. Ms. Medina is a priceless soul. Spritzer is very lucky to have such an amazing employee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Everyone that works at Spitzer Dodge is friendly, professional, and always willing to help. Jesus Martinez has been helping me from the minute I walked into the dealership to the day my car was delivered and beyond. I just bought my second Jeep with Jesus, and my husband ordered a third Jeep for him. Our experience has been beyond excellent. We are very happy with this dealership and with Jesus and they sure have a lifetime customer in me and my husband.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

The attention to customer satisfaction is above phenomenal. Absolutely will come back. I love my new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

It was a wonderful experience and they were extremely professional. Our sales person Lenny what is the best and it was the most seamless purchase of an automobile I’ve had in my entire life

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Very attentive, nice and got the job done. Very friendly and clean area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

I like the thing Jose from the service department he went above and beyond his duties to make sure my car was fixed he also gave me a car to drive he it’s very honest he goes above and beyond no matter white to find out what the problem is wrong with your car he keeps you informed about what is wrong and how long it will take to be done to fix the problem.… Thank you… Tina Hughes doing your job above and beyond

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

By far the best experience I've ever had at a dealership!! Working with Raynbow was a great experience in by my new pre-owned vehicle! I'm grateful to have worked with such a patient, kind, and quick saleswoman! Where else can you get that? Highly recommend buying a car from here and from Raynbow. On behalf of my son and I we thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Holly Lara was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the RAM 1500 that I was interested in. The dealership is friendly and ready to serve. I will be back for my wife’s new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Holly Lara was amazing super friendly and helpful thank you for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

I want to commend this young lady, Holly Lara, on a job well done! She was attentive, professional and more than anything she spoke truth about everything and it was an experience I would duplicate over and over again. Thank you Holly for making the purchase of my Tahoe exceptional in every way. Reiner was great to finish up with but you were the bright start in my book. Tom and I talked about you for at least an hour on the way home. You are dedicated to making your client feel like they are special and it worked, we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Jose Cancanon always takes great care of all of my service needs. Work is always done correctly in a timely manner. Jose is also a great communicator, he keeps me updated on my truck as it is being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Excellent. I made my deal with Bryan Herrera. It was a wonderful experience. He is the best. I have been recommending him to all of my coworkers and family. I felt like at home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Jesus Martinez was excellent in his attention and work to get the offer and monthly pay we were looking for. We will recommend him to our friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

thanks to Holly who was very helpful and professional on helping us look for our favorite 2021 Ram truck best deals great service everyone was so nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

The Sales man (Jesus) was super down to earth and was very forth coming and honest with me. I also felt that the Finance Manager was speaking me with the truth. I value that tremendously at dealerships. I did not feel like I was being lied to, as I have felt at other dealerships in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

In the area for the weekend and had problems with my truck and they got me in quickly on a weekend. Kept me updated during the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Jose was amazing with his customer service. That is why I will always return to this dealership. Once again, Thank you for everything Jose.. Regards, Anthony Sparks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Holly Lara was the salesperson who found my Jeep for me. It was the only car in the world that I wanted, and it was there--exactly as I had imagined it--waiting for me. Holly was knowledgeable, friendly, and very helpful. She even took my cell phone and installed My Jeep and Uconnect for me. When I returned to the dealership two days later to ask for help understanding all the choices available on the dashboard, Rene was available to sit with me in the car and guide me through the choices. He, too, was knowledgeable, friendly, and more than willing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

My experience was great and service advisor Jason Larenas was fantastic and very professional. He’s probably one of the best service advisor I’ve encountered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Just moved to the Homestead area took my vehicle in and had the best experienced such a thoughtful, considerate, service advisor! Big shout out to Jose Cancanon, Thanks so much for taking care of me! My overall experience was outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

I Purchase Grand Cherokee from spritzer It’s was the easiest car purchase I ever had Rene was Super professional And The manager was very friendly They give me the best service I love this place . definitely recommend it Great car dealer to buy a car .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Rene and Phil made me feel like family. This was the absolute Best car buying experience hands down. The hospitality and service was unmatched. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

1200 miles from home and Service DEF System warning comes on. I called and they had me come in first thing in the morning and on my way in afternoon. Not pleased with Chrysler North America but very pleased with Spitzer Service Department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Jose Cancanon was extremely nice and helpful. He kept me posted through the whole process! I will return for service! I love the option for oil change express lane too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Have been going to this dealer for years. With all this crazy cova-19 going on it was great to see Jose Cancanon still there giving great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Marko Torres is the service manager at Spitzer Autoworld. He runs a very well organized department. He goes out of his way to ensure that the customers are satisfied. I will be using this dealership for all my automotive needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Jose Cancanon best service advisor in that dealer hands down . Respectful and kindly to all customers . Definitely consider Jose for any work !! Thank you Jose

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

The Dealership and the Employers were all so kind with answering my questions and assisting my needs regarding my car service .I will surely recommend this auto Dealership to others,Please see service Adviser.(Jose Cancanon).You will be greatly pleased with him. Sincerely, Churdoll..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Jose Cancanon Is an extremely knowledgeable technician, and extremely professional and polite person to deal with. He listen to everything I said and did everything he could to help me out with my issues. He resolved all of the issues that I had with my truck. He was a pleasure to deal with thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

He helped me with every question I had and he gave me the best deal for me available also he gave me the truck I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

My service advisor Jose Cancanon, Is the best very helpful, every time I take my truck to get service. Was told could not have a service done on a Friday come back Monday and he was able take my service that day needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

Excellent place to service your Ram vehicle. I have been using them for 4 years now and I have always received professional service and results. Ask for Jayne Cunningham. She is knowledgeable and actually calls you back with explanations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

I always have a good experience talking to Jayne Cunningham explaining the problem are services I need. She explains in detail whats needed, Thanks Jayne

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

Everyone at the dealership was excellent. Didn’t even think that I would have received the deal that I got. 5 stars!!! Definitely will shop again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

Hi Jose Cancanon was my service adviser he was the best he got my car in and out he communicate with with me throughout the process had patients with me and has excellent customer service stills he’s the best and he will get the job done correctly 10 stars to him the best services I ever had dealing with my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2020

I was very satisfied with the service that I received was excellent, and Ms. Jayne Cunningham was a great service to me. Thanks for the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

Mr. Jose is a outstanding service advisor,he know how to speak and treat is Customers with kindness and respect. Keep you updated when your vehicle will be ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

I purchased my vehicle in August of 2017 and just recently had my engine replaced unfortunately. I went to the dealer and Janye Cunningham one of the service managers was very helpful. She made the process easy to get the engine replaced and also made arrangements to provide a loaner while my vehicle was being repaired. I'm grateful for the amazing service provided by dodge and despite having this issue, I'm sure I'll buy there again due to their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

Jose Cancanon kept me up to speed with the process of my service; in addition he explained and showed me, the filters that needed to replace before doing so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

excellent service and attention. I will recommend to other friends and family. Good service. Good location. Good attention. I will go for another service in dealer. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Haydee Estrada Is a great sales person and she gets the job done. I’ve been with the Spitzer family for a year now. My car is still in great condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

Good service for me and save time My expectations was completely satisfied and I was there to signature and fast time pick up the van

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

Very nice group of people, communication and attention you get is great. They will Go the extra mile for you to be satisfied with any deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

My experience was amazing and a breeze. Andres was amazing and Jack also was great too. The process was a breeze. Love my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

Haydee Estrada was my sales person and she was great. She was determined to put me in my dream car and she did!! Thanks Haydee

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2019

Fast, convenient purchase experience! Thanks guys! I love my car, thanks for getting us approved for a loan, for helping us find the perfect car and being so kind! You guys are awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

Andres Saldana was excellent and responed immediately to all my questions since I found my car in a different city. We made all arrangements while I was on vacation. I came home and my new car was waiting at dealership in Miami.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2019

Kevin was amazing. He got me into not only my first new car but the car of my dreams! I never thought it was possible but he did it, politely and without any pressure. The whole experience was professional, easy and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2019

Brandon was great explaining everything from the trade in to the actual break down of the vehicle I was buying. A pleasure to work with this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2018

This was by far the best experience in dealing with a mechanical issue with my jeep. Drove to the dealership with an issue and Marko was extremely helpful and took care of me the same day. Very thankful for him and his team for assisting with a problem I otherwise would not have known what to do. Will definitely be coming back and would recommend to anyone I know. Great team at this location!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2018

On 11/18 my radiator fan failed in my Promaster City while on vacation in Big Pine Key. After two days of Key West Dodge Chrysler ignoring me and Fiat Chrysler Service Center only telling me why the could not help me, I was facing a dark and gloomy situation of having to pay to tow a vehicle under full warranty to Homestead and rent a car for two weeks and return to pick up my car according to the Fiat Chrysler Service Center. On 11/20 I contacted Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Homestead Service Center and spoke with Marco Torres. Suddenly ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2018

Went to Spitzer to service my car and received nothing but the best treatment. The dealer is nice and it's also walking distance from places to grab food so while my car was getting serviced I had something to do. They diagnosed my car and made good recommendations without being shady. I definitely recommend this dealer!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018

The service to my truck was great and uneventful . Got my truck back in a timely manor. Very accommodating . Very professional service department .,thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

I gave them 5 stars because they had the best customer service I have ever experienced in a car dealership. They are also very hardworking

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

I thought that they were extremely professional and very pleasant. The renegade that I chose is nice the only problem I had was the change in the prince from the initial but everything worked out in the end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2018

Haydee is amazing! Everything went smoothly and quickly. Came from Boca Raton looking for a car and found a 2018 Dodge Challenger. She's a beauty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018

Chris was very helpful to find what I wanted in my Purchase of Dodge Ram 1500 and even offered better selections till I was satisfied with the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2018

I have always had a amazing experience at my home town Dodge dealer. Today was also exceptional Thank you Spitzer for always meeting my expectation as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2018

Its was a pleasure purchasing a vehicle from Salvador. He is very friendly and was able to address my concerns. If I decided to purchase another vehicle it would be with Salvador.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

I got exactly what I wanted and for the price and payments that I was comfortable with. Chris the sales person treated us like friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018

The people there are so nice and helpful! All of them know exactly what they are talking about! One worker, Haydee Estrada, helped me get my new Chrysler and it was bomb. 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2018

Russell was very knowledgeable about the cars and had all the answers to any questions I had. Friendly customer service. Much better than South motors BMW experiences I have had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2018

Verdaderamente mi vendedor es una excelente persona, me trató mui bien estoy super contento y agradecido ya que es mi primera experiencia comprando con DODGE y 100% les recomendaré siempre personas, amistades o conocidos porque realmente vale la pena ,sinceramente muchas gracias por excelente servicio!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2018

I was surprised to see so many different vehicles available and the car that I wanted they had at a really fair price so I bought it. Financing was great with Corey as they ended up getting a better deal than I thought and had signed for. Overall this was a pretty good experience I would definitely recommend this place on these guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2018

No pressure sales tactics used. Very easy to deal with everyone at Spitzer. Bought the truck I wanted with no hassle at all. I recommend Spitzer Dodge of Homestead.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018

Gaetano is the best, super nice & found the right vehicle for me. He worked swiftly with Andres & Corey to make a deal without playing games. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

They were able to help me find the car that best suited my needs and got me on the road the same day. The staff is knowledgeable and experienced and want to help you. Special thanks to Gaetano and Jack, our family appreciates your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2018

I am very please with purchase. Mr. Piro and Mr. Gorski exceeded my expectations. Very friendly, profesionals. I would definitely recoment this team, and also will come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018

Haydee Estrada and Cory Jimenez, hicieron un trabajo spectacular,estoy super Feliz con el sevicios brindados. El dealer en general fue un servicio muy bueno Muchas Gracias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

this is a great dealership and ice bought 2 cars here already. ask for Salvador, he is the best, honest and patient. thank you!!!!! we will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018

Awesome experience at spitzer dodge. We keep coming back to a familiar place and great staff. Our sales person Mr giotanno pippo. Really knows how to make a customer feel welcomed and works hard for customer.(US). Great place overall. Will strongly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

Very helpful good pricing and they try to meet all off your demands Salvador was very professional and helpful . In a few words everything was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2018

Good service and friendly salesman We got the car clean. Salvador was more than efficient when he helped us pick up the car. I recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2018

our experience at the dealership was awesome MR salvador was really kind and patient he explained everything we needed to know about the car we wanted aslo he was really helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

This was my 2nd Jeep purchase at Spitzer Dodge; Sal was very pleasant to deal with, he worked with me to get the deal I wanted. I would recommend the dealership and Sal to assist with your vehicle purchase needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

Great experience !! Salvador Campuzano is a great sales representative; calm and helpful to explain everything. For sure I recommend this dealer and Salvador. This my second time buying at this location; best experience ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2018

Buen trato del vendedor hacia nosotros y muy profecional,buen carro y a buen precio me encanto . Gracias que Dios lo continue bendiciendo a el .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2018

Mr. Piro was very friendly and informative and I will not hesitate to recommend this dealership to my family and friends. The car was delivered very clean and Mr. Piro spent time with us teaching the new technologies coming with this new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2018

Tired of the "bait and switch" dealers in Miami? Drive on down to Homestead and see Nino and Corey. No haggle and no hassle. Drive it home the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

Salvador was very Professional, and friendly! The whole Spitzer Team did an amazing job! Left with the car I wanted! Highly recommend! Thank you, will come back for future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

The experience with the workers in spritzer dodge is awesome especially with the sale representative and sale manager , I recommend anyone to buy a car en that location. Thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018

Salvador was very patient, he was very hepful and accomadating. Salvador was very knowledgeable and friendly i would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2018

I worked with Russell in sales and Corey in finance, they were wonderfully attentive. I love my new Jeep Compass and absolutely recommend not only the dealership, but working with Russell as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2018

Salvador was very professional and kind and helpful. All around I had a great experience with everyone here, especially Salvador who helped me get my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2018

We are very happy and satisfied with the excellent service Gaetano gave us. He was very professional and very friendly he make us come back. We are also very happy with our purchase awesome deal he found for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2018

Thx for everything Gaetano You understood exactly what I wanted; you did your best and your maximum for me and my family...coffee, dunots etc...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2018

I saw the truck online and I went at Spitzer to see it, and when we arrived the salesperson Gaetano a great salesperson he received us at the lot, he took me to the see truck and I loved and the best I got a super deal thanks Spitzer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2018

Total mente genial y con muy buen precio,xcelent cuidado de condiciones del vendedor " Salvador Campusano " ,excelente compra , estoy muy contento con mi nuevo auto,, gracias al concesionario SPITZER.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2018

Salvador Was Such a Fine & Pleasant Gentleman To Work With! I Purchased a Very Nice Solid Used Jeep & Could Not Be Happier With My New Used Jeep and Their Very Pleasant Staff ! Thank You So Very Mucho! I’ll Be Back & Reccomend You To All.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

I bought my first jeep today and the process was so easy! Gaetano is an amazing sales person and was so helpful! They really care about their customers here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

No pressure sale and very patient while I made my decision. Courteous sales people made buying a pleasant experience. I was impressed that Mr. Covert (sales manager) took time to work with me. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

Very happy with the customer service at the dealership and with the service they provided to me and my sister. Very with my new Ford Escape.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review