Our Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Our Dealer Rater Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Nice,clean,everyone polite.i was there longer than expected but wasn’t a big inconvenience….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

I always have a great experience at this service location. The advisor George is awesome and gives me updates soon as service has been completed. The work by the techs is also A1

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Once again the service department was great. George Pino is a great service advisor. George is why we keep going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

George in the service department are just great. Very helpful get you in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Service was great, friendly and fast. They went above and beyond to help me get a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Professional and expert service. I Will come back! The level of care for my time and vehicle were amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Spitzer dealership provided me with great service and communications while my car was getting ready. I had multiple great experiences with Bruno, he is dynamic and gave me honest feedback about how long the service would take. I made an appointment online the night before, and despite being “after holidays” super busy, Bruno was able to take my RAM truck and get an alignment done within a few hours. Remarkable and first class service. The Spitzer dealership is an outstanding place to get your car serviced and in great running conditions. Kudos to the Spitzer family for doing a great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

I am very grateful for the attention and service I received at this dealer el día del appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

I am super satisfied with the way I was treated Spitzer; from the moment I walked in the door to the moment I drove off in my new car. However, what made it even more spectacular was my salesman, Rene Tejera. His patience, charisma, and overall attitude made me so proud to have chosen to upgrade my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Very professional and courteous. I don’t remember the name of the attendant but he appeared to be the person in charge of the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

I had a great experience buying a new vehicle from Andres Franco on Black Friday. He was very informative and patient throughout the entire process. I am not the easiest person to deal with when purchasing a vehicle I am very thorough. He was great and anything he couldn’t change for me he did not hesitate to get his manager involved. I am very happy with my purchase and am glad I was able to keep my business local. This is the first vehicle I have bought in Homestead in many years. As Homestead dealers could never compete with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

This dealership was fantastic! Attentive staff and eager to assist you in any way they can! René was the Sales rep who helped me into my new truck. He was polite, responsive and above all genuine. It’s very difficult to find someone who truly appreciates the job he works in and seeks to help you every step of the way. My wife and I are grateful for his help. Contact him and he will help you too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

I had my RAM TRUCK towed from Planet Dodge to Spitzer Where my truck was timely fixed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

Excellent experience. Rene Tejera and team are extremely knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

Buen trato, con experiencia en su profesión. El vendedor realizó su trabajo en poco tiempo y estuvimos muy satisfechos con su oferta.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

A little after 7 am I entered the service maintenance checkin area when I was met by Jorge. I told Jorge I was here for my first service on my Jeep Cherokee. Jorge is friendly and polite. After doing the computer paperwork Jorge said the service will take about 1 to 1 1/2 hours and that I could wait in the waiting room. I went next door to Dunkin. In less than 1 hour I received a text from Jorge. My Jeep service was completed. I give my highest compliment to Jorge and Spitzer. Two Thumbs up👍👍..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

Had a great experience working with Marcos Quintero who assisted with a recall with a brand new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee. He was very kind and patient, explained everything thoroughly, and did an amazing job with following-up. Awesome service from him and the rest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

Buena atención bien atentó a todo respuestas sólidas a todas las preguntas serio y responsable en su trabajo como debe ser

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

The dealer is the best in service, Public attention and communication profesional service I am truly with the work they did on my truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2023

Excelente 👍🏼 excelent service and good knowledge of products. Managed price negotiations in a good way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2023

Excelente,buena atención,rapidez y me ayudaron a encontrar lo que estaba buscando,un perfecto jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2023

This is my 3rd truck I’ve bought from this dealership and each experience gets better and better. This time I had the pleasure of working with Renee Tejera and Phil Albanese . This has been by far the best experience. They were more than accommodating with my needs and wants in my new vehicle while also offering me a fair and generous deal for the one I was currently in and made me feel like this was a transaction amongst friends rather than just another business transaction. More importantly they maintained their integrity even after the deal was signed and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2023

Good service and good price to buy. Very good attitude to service to customer. Yes I will back soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2023

I want to start off by saying THANK YOU so much Andres Franco you are great.. you helped me out in so many ways. Andres Franco made sure I got the perfect truck for all my needs he dedicated his time to make sure I left there happy. I most definitely will be recommending this dealership to a lot of friends and family and I most definitely will be directing them to Andres Franco

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2023

Service was excellent and I will recommend everyone to visit Marlon at this dealership satisfaction 💯

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2023

It was a really good experience getting my new car on this dealer. I highly recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2023

Great experience, great people made the time at the dealership go by super fast. I walked out extremely happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2023

Overall great experience and I got the dream car I always wanted. The team was very helpful with all the questions and concerns I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Always happy with the service here- . We are in the area traveling a couple times a year from Minnesota and once they squeezed us in on a busy half day on New Years yo keep us on the road. Kudos to Jorge Pino and the rest of the service team at Spitzer Homestead Florida for their friendly excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Our experience at Spitzer Autoworld Homestead was excellent solely because of the sales agent Lenny Medina! She is incredibly professional, very organized, friendly and polite. She took care of every aspect of the necessary paperwork for our Jeep purchase in a timely manner and was very helpful to make sure we were completely satisfied. She is by far the best sales agent we have had at this dealership! I highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Jorge Pino at SPITZER CDJR provided top notch Custer service in the service department, from discussing warranty issues to my routine oil change. The dealership was clean, quiet, offered snacks and beverages. Check out was simple and courtesy. Thanks again Jorge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Spitzer dealership treats everyone like family. I have received outstanding customer service from the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Manual was friendly, courteous and took the time to understand the service I was asking about. See vice was performed and I was back in my truck on under two hours. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

I am very happy about my experience with Spitzer Chrysler Dodge, their customer service was impeccable and Lenny Medina, my Sales Rep. extraordinary. She took the time to explain every detail on my transaction and they gave me the best deal I could of hope for. Excellent Experience! Thank you Lenny and Spitzer !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Edith Macedo is who i would highly recommend for you to come and see!Process was quick and easy.She explained everything so I would understand the process.Very professional and understanding.Valued my time.She is very and I mean very patient.Thanks Edith

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Excellent service Edith Macedo made it an easy and helpful experience best representative for spitzer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Service at Spitzer Homestead Florida is wonderful, polite and very professional. Specially our sales representative Edith Macedo. She is very friendly and helpful. Thank you to the whole team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Tuve una experiencia muy buena en la compra de una Silverado, mi vendedora Edith tuvo mucha paciencia con nosotros ya que no nos decidíamos. Ella es muy profesional. Recomendamos mucho el lugar y a ella.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Literally the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. They took their time but got me out with the car of my dreams quickly. The staff is really nice here and I even had my six year old son with me and they were accommodating. Thank you again Edith!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

My advisor George Del Pino goes the extra mile for his customers. I highly recommend him and I will continue to look forward to dealing with him only

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Jorge pino assisted me in my recent service of an oil change and tire rotation Jorge was aware I was in a time crunch and got me out of there within the hour and I am beyond satisfied with his customer service ! I will most certainly be back! Thank you so much Jorge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Marcus Quintero provide super awesome customer service. He’s extremely knowledgeable on all your car needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Simply the BEST!! Zario is an amazing salesperson who listens and meets all your needs! The staff is warm and welcoming, definitely make you feel like family! Best car buying experience I’ve ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Just bought a Certified Pre-Owned 2020 Dodge Ram 1500 and had a very easy, quick, well detailed experience! My credit isn’t the greatest, but the Finance Manager (Renier) made it happen and gave us the best deal possible. Our salesperson (Zario) was nothing short of amazing! I had a general idea of what I was looking for, but it wasn’t until I met Zario that I knew exactly what I wanted. Working together she was able to introduce me to the 2020 Ram which fit my budget, style, and workload! Needless to say this team and their work ethic will definitely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Lenny Medina was friendly and professional. She took good care of me and gave me a good deal. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

It was my first time coming to the dealer and Manuel Rodriguez assisted me in an oil change & a diagnostic right on the spot. He was friendly, knowledgeable, great attitude and very quick. With previous cars I never wanted to go to a dealer because they are known for being “pushy” on extra services, this was not the case at all, he let me know what my car needed and that they’ll be ready to service me when I’m ready. I can not say enough good things about Manny. I will continue being a customer due to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

They gave me a great service and they also did everything so i could get the truck i wanted. Special thanks to Rosario Rodriguez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

Great service and attentive staff. Gave me a good deal and treated me fairly. Will

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Edith was so helpful and Cheery! I felt very comfortable and it was easy dealing with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Had a great pleasure working with Lenny Medina she kept in touch with me and walked me through the whole process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

We have used Spitzer in Homestead for many of our service needs. We took our 2021 Dodge Durango to a different dealer for an oil change. Upon our return home a rather serious oil leak was observed. We did not feel comfortable driving the car with a leak that severe. We called Spitzer and spoke with Manny Rodriguez and he was able to take the vehicle in a couple of days later. They checked the vehicle to find the cause of the leak and discovered that the drain plug had not been replaced properly. They corrected the problem, The service was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Tremendous customer service experience in purchasing a new vehicle, Raynbow Montano was just a fantastic sales person, professional, knowledgeable and just a delight to work with. Drove off with a great car, and am completely delighted with the entire process from end to end. Would definitely highly recommend Spitzer and their entire team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

I’m say this one time LOOK for ZARIO . The best SALES Rep I came across at any dealership . She never once rush US also she never made us look into a car we wasn't interested in . I appreciate you ZARIO keep running them numbers up . You deserve a raise. Also she drove my car to me !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

I never expected to have such an incredible experience at a dealership's service department! Friendly staff and quick, great service. Keven did an amazing job in being my service advisor. I had to bring in my truck last week and Keven knew right away what was wrong with it. It was early in the week but I expressed to him that I needed my car for the weekend, and he got it back to me the very same day! The overall experience was exceptional! Highly highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

I had an excellent experience with the team at Spitzer! From my first contact with Raul, to Zario supporting me with the test drive and paperwork, and even the financing process was quick and smooth. Everything was great and I would recommend purchasing from Spitzer in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Very friendly and helpful. Zario helped me out a lot and was a very cool and friendly person. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Friendly and professional. Was able to schedule a next day appointment. Not a super long wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Marcos Quintero, professional quick service. Straight to the point without adding any extra unnecessary service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Great experience especially with salesperson Kaiser Llerena he was very professional with great people skills. He made my experience the best. Because of all stated above, I will highly recommend this car dealer to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Great experience! Purchased my first Jeep recently and it was the best decision I ever made. Everyone was so friendly and helpful especially Zario and Pablo. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Had such a wonder experience purchaour new Dodge Ram 3500. Zario was our sales person and was great to work with. When we drove down to pick up … Zario had everything in order and ready to go. As well the finance team was great thanks Jesus. Thank you Zario and Spitzer team! Enjoying our new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Lenny Medina and the entire staff were amazing. I highly recommend them!!!!!!! You won’t be let down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

The experience was great they have a lifetime customer with me...the sales person was awesome actually the whole staff was great...you guys have a lifetime customer with me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Friendly, quick and efficient service department. Like that we could get in & out quickly. Nice area to wait with selection of beverages & coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

They made sure I was comfortable and understood everything that was going on and im grateful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Great experience. Zario took care of us as soon as we arrived. Everyone there was a very nice. Everything went as planned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Zarin went above and beyond helping to get me in my new truck! I flew in from Ohio, and she picked me up at the airport. Before showing up she made sure all my paperwork was done so I could get in and out in a timely manner. They other people at the dealership were very friendly and greeted with a smile and a wave. All in all an awesome experience and if I ever need to buy a vehicle in Miami, they will be the first place I look. Thank you again for a great car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

I purchased a 2022 Durango R/T. My sale associate was Rosario and she was awesome. Very knowledgeable and was able to get me the best deal for my new vehicle. Thank you and I’ll definitely be sending people your way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

My sells rep was Kaiser great guy, very friendly, super helpful & easy to work with! He gave me a fair deal on my car. I couldn't be any happy with my experience ! 10/10 will be back for sure !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Professional! truly cares about the customer, was given an update almost daily on my vehicle and Steven in service goes above and beyond to ensure satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Great experience. Will recommend to my friends. Sales person was excellent. Dealership went out of the way. No pressure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Walked in with a question and drove off with a car lol they were that good in communication and accommodating Rosario and her team were amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Awesome service and many thanks for Raynbow Montano who helped me get into a new car! She helped me thru the process and is very attentive on my needs. I like how I was treated like family within the dealership and Raynbow made the process easy and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Ofc manager stumbled on business negotiations but Zario cleaned the mess up. A good friend to honest service, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Rosario was the best sales expert we have ever worked with. Very knowledgeable and explained everything to us in detail. Would highly recommend all family and friends here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Awesome Customer Service. They are very knowledgeable about all their products as it relates to Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Zario was excellent friendly & very knowledgeable about my ram 2022, people like her working for a company in these days in time you would always sell your products

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

My service adviser Kevin Gutierrez is extremely knowledgeable and helpful as always. I chose this dealership because I had heard he started working here when he left Lexus and I ended up buying a car at Spitzer because of it. I would gladly take my business elsewhere if Kevin goes anywhere else. Thats how much I trust him. He truly is a hard worker and an asset to his employer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

great service and vehicle very happy with the van, finance was a little high but that's life. All good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Raynbow Montano was a great help when it come to picking out a car. This is my second time buying a car at Spitzer and both time she helped me. She welcomed me with opened hands and was willing to answer any questions that i had. After buying my car the first time Raynbow called me once to make sure i was liking the car and same thing with my second car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Me sentí como en mi casa tienen un exelente servicio, respondieron todas mis preguntas. Salí contento y satisfecho del dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Rosario Rodriquez (Zario) was both professional and personable I.Had looked for the right Jeep and price from Tampa ,Orlando.It only took a 2 minutes for Rosario to have us driving the one we knew we wanted. She was not the typical salesperson . she did not use the dealer "formula" aggressive chit chat. She smoothly , deftly negotiated us through the sale quicker than i have ever experienced. Bravo !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Great family friendly dealership! Phil and Rene where a great help and treated me like family. 10/10 can’t record enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Lenny Medina was extremely helpful with my special order jeep purchase and trade in. She took the time to explain everything about my new vehicle and to expedite the process of purchasing and trading in with efficiency. I appreciate her help. I highly recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Great customer service. The sales rep and management were very thorough and professional. They were willing to answer all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Raynbow really helped us and was more focused on what we wanted rather than making a sale. She was professional yet familiar and made us feel at peace with an easy going approach! Truly a great experience from start to finish and even better, it was all a smooth and efficient process. We definitely would recommend anyone who’s in the market for a vehicle. Raynbow has you covered!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Everyone was polite and courteous. Service was done promptly and within the time estimate I was given.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Great service and great prices! I would highly recommend these guys. Rene was from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Lenny A lot thanks for your service.she is a great person . I will recomend to you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

I can definitely say this place is turning around. Jesus Martinez is a great “no bull” sales pro. Phil, the general manager, seems to have the store running like a well oiled machine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Fast service, friendly assistance, great spot, I loved every moment, and would recommend to everyone who asks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Raynbow was very pleasant and professional She went out of her way to make the whole purchasing experience great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

I believe the only reason spritzer will thrive is because of people like Lenny Medina. Spritzer should be honored to have someone with compassion, kindness and sincerity towards her clients. quality’s that are so much needed in todays world. Ms. Medina is a priceless soul. Spritzer is very lucky to have such an amazing employee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Everyone that works at Spitzer Dodge is friendly, professional, and always willing to help. Jesus Martinez has been helping me from the minute I walked into the dealership to the day my car was delivered and beyond. I just bought my second Jeep with Jesus, and my husband ordered a third Jeep for him. Our experience has been beyond excellent. We are very happy with this dealership and with Jesus and they sure have a lifetime customer in me and my husband.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

The attention to customer satisfaction is above phenomenal. Absolutely will come back. I love my new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

It was a wonderful experience and they were extremely professional. Our sales person Lenny what is the best and it was the most seamless purchase of an automobile I’ve had in my entire life

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Very attentive, nice and got the job done. Very friendly and clean area.

Read at DealerRater

Our Google Reviews

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

A very pleasant easy experience in purchasing a new vehicle! Christian Cruz went through all the details of the process and made it simple to say yes. There were incentives that made the purchase very affordable. The whole crew came to express their thanks. Great staff!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

George was great. He got me in & out on time & within budget.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very good experience, very qualified, all the staff, forgive me, I don't remember their names, but both the seller, the financier and all the staff that assisted me were very professional, thank you very much. (Original) Muy buena experiencia muy calificados todo el personal solo me perdonan no recuerdo sus nombres pero tanto el vendedor , el financista y todo el personal que me atendió muy profesionales muchas gracias

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

I purchased 2 vehicles from Spitzer. Their customer service is top notch! They care about their clients and they will do everything humanly possible to make sure that you drive off the lot a happy and satisfied customer. My sales rep was Christian and he did a fantastic job. The manager was super supportive and took the time to make sure that I was properly dealt with by the various department. I was pleasantly surprised to see how hands on the manager was in ensuring that the clients were served. The finance guy, Giovanni, will make sure you get the best ...

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

I had a pleasant experience with Liz she made the buying experience easy.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

This dealership is amazing from the beginning to the end Jose the sales manager assisted me from the begging and the sales people goo and Wagner made sure the delivery was up to par!! I will definitely recommend everyone here

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Amazing dealer, I would like to personally thank Gio the salesman that help me buy my truck. The service and professionalism they have from the beginning to end it’s amazing. Looking forward to acquiring more cars from this dealer

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Thank you Wagner help me get a ram 2500 good deal. Looking forward for future purchases.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Too long a wait to get service but good when gotten to. Car rental was 9 days. I think maybe better system for getting service other than dropping off vehicle and waiting

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Bruno in the service department was fantastic to work with. Very knowledgeable about three field and cars in general. Took care of me and made sure I was satisfied with the service.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Manuel Rodriguez, my service representative, is an outstanding employee and individual. I have had the opportunity to have Manny assist me in the past with the same superb customer service-EXCEPTIONAL. Spitzer is extremely fortunate to have Manny as a service representative. In my opinion, Manny should be your Service Manager.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Manny has always been exceptional about customer care and getting the job done right. Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

As always !! I am incredibly satisfied with Spitzer CDJR!! ALWAYS !! From my initial contact with Jennifer to my most competent, informative Service Advisor, Bruno Caldas. Unfortunately, you never meet the actual Service Technician. I can however say that he/she did an excellent job. I can always just sit back and relax because I know that I will be treated with courtesy and fairness as well as receive more than professional attention to my cherished vehicle. Knowing that it will be treated as if it was actually owned by the person working on it. THANK YOU Spitzer CDJR. Blessings to ...

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

I always service my Ram at Spitzer. They have been my Dealer for many years. I always service my Dodge vehicles with them.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Bruno, my service advisor took care of all of my concerns with the vehicle. Stopped in several times to give me a progress report .had my vehicle washed came out and explained everything that was done to the vehicle. Couldn’t be more happy with Bruno at Spitzer.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Just know I would definitely use them again for my car service. Customer service was amazing very professional and knowledgeable and kind thank you .

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Great service! Got me done in a reasonable time. Luigi did a great job. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Was met by Jorge, who was incredibly professional, knowledgeable, and we'll spoken. It's the first time I'm in at my appointment time, and out when I'm told the car would be ready by (in fact 15 min before scheduled). Overall tremendous experience! And I would highly recommend this dealership service department any day .

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

They did an excellent job, they are honest and of course they were very friendly

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Fast excellent service. Thank you Jorge Pino for a job well done.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Super Awesome Customer Service. They had my car 🚗 ready fast 💨 and the snacks were in the inside waiting area was nice 👍🏾

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

The staff there is great and they make sure that everything that you are there for is taken care of

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

excellent customer service. Lenny Medina sold me my car and went above and beyond to iron out all of the details as well as ensure quality customer satisfaction

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Friendly service! You will need to plan at least 2hrs for an oil change on a Saturday but that’s pretty standard! Prices are reasonable as well. What I did like was the service advisor kept you posted on the progress of your service and didn’t leave you hanging the time you’re waiting! I’ll def take my car back there again for service!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

(Translated by Google) It is a great place where I was very well attended, mainly by Mr. Rene Tejera who facilitated the acquisition of the vehicle. (Original) Es un lugar estupendo donde fui muy bien atendido principalmente por el señor Rene Tejera quien me facilitó la adquisición del vehículo

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Outstanding service! Thank you to all that helped make this such an incredible experience! A big thank you to, Phil Albanese the stores Gm, Rene and Jorge! These guys truly love what they do and went above and beyond for me.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

(Translated by Google) The best experience to buy and have car service 10 out of 10 (Original) La mejor experiencia para comprar y tener servicio para el carro 10 de 10

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Very fast and friendly service and worked efficiently.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Great experience! Would recommend. 10/10.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

I have had my jeeps serviced at Spritzer and their service dept has always been , courteous , fast and profesional . I have never had a single complaint or a negative thought about their service and parts dept . Nothing but praise for Spritzers service

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Great staff, my service rep George was the best. Fast service.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Great experience with Andres Franco at Spitzer. Painless and professional. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

The service department was on time and prompt to fix and return my vehicle, specifically the customer service provided by Bruno.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

BRUNO is AMAZING !!!!!!! I live in hialeah and the service there SUCKS, same as the one in Hollywood...I DRIVE TO THIS ONE THAT's almost an hour away and is ABSOLUTELY WORTH IT!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent service and attention, very grateful to you. (Original) Excelente servicio y atencion muy agradecida con ustedes.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

They give good service & they r very good & Manuel was very atentive, as well .

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

How often can you say your visit to the auto shop was smooth sailing ? Polite, efficient and attentive (I also love the text update system they use) I got new tires and an alignment and the car is driving so much better plus they had a sale : Buy three get one for $1 so the bill was even cheaper than my quote! 🙌🏽

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

George and Bruno always makes my experience a good one here at Spitzer’s Homestead location great staff been going there for everything related to my Wrangler thanks for everything 🙏🏽🤘🏽

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

I traveled a bit further than normal to get my car serviced. The service department was very responsive and helped me with all my concerns. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent work and attention, that experience has always been maintained, since we have had several years of relationship with everyone at homestead spitzer, my congratulations (Original) Excelente trabajo y atención, esa experiencia se ha mantenido siempre, pues llevamos varios años de relación con todos en spitzer de homestead, mis felicitaciones

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Great experience. George in service took care of me like he always does.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

George is the best

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

the prices are a little high

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Alonzo, in the parts department, is very knowledgeable, honest, and straightforward. In my opinion, an asset to this dealership. Keep up the good work sir and thank you for all the help.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Luigi Quintero the service advisor and Marko the service mgr were delightful and very helpful! Awesome customer service from time of arrival to departure. Thank you for getting my Durango fixed and getting me back on the road! 🥰

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Excellent service. Fast, courteous

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

(Translated by Google) I thank Marco Quintero very much because when I arrived with my Jeep he didn't tear me out of the middle, an excellent customer seven followed up on the work when my car was ready, he called me to pick it up, thank you very much for the excellent service you offered me (Original) le doy muchas gracias a Marco Quintero por qué cuando yo llegué con mi Jeep qué no me arrancaba el medio un excelente customer seven y le dio seguimiento al trabajo cuando ya mi carro estaba listo me llamó para recogerlo muchas ...

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Excellent service. My sales representative Juan Perez had a very positive energy and showed me multiple vehicles and answered all my questions. I then met with the Sales Manager Jorge Villanueva, who understood and went out of his way to make this deal happen. Last, but not least, I met with the Finance Manager Yosvany Larralde, who from the beginning was very charismatic, very good listenerand knowledgeable. Overall the best experience I've ever had at a car dealer. Definitely recommend it.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

I had a great experience at this dealership, and I want to give a special shout-out to Jorge, my service advisor. He provided exceptional care and service throughout my visit. Jorge's attention to detail and professionalism made my experience outstanding. I highly recommend this dealership and, in particular, Jorge for anyone in need of automotive service.i will continue to deal with Jorge. Mr Falcon

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Spitzer is very lucky to have George as a representative of the company. He has been my service rep the last two times I’ve been in and he is kind and considerate of my time. I look forward to seeing him the next time I’m in. Thank you George.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

I love my new charger and Jorge Alain and Diana were great ! Definitely recommend everything was easy and straightforward. Thank you again

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Personally want to thank George for the help provided. He was honest, up front and respectful. He explained the process, which helped me manage expectations. Thanks and continue with your commitment to the best possible customer experience possible!!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

I am very happy with the service I received from Spitzer in homestead. My salesperson Juan Carlos Lopez was a pleasure to deal with and Yosvany in financing very professional. I highly Recomend this dealer. Luis

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Diana Quezada was amazing professional thank you Diana appreciate your help explain how to feel out paperwork for old people is difficult this new way to do that, thank you again

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

Whenever your vehicle is down, you are basically not happy, nothing is good news and no repair is fast enough. I get that. My service guy Bruno was patient with me and did his best to get me back on the road. It is a hard time for most dealerships. I get it. I give them a five star for a five star effort.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

Luigi is a great service advisor! Friendly and keeps you updated on your service and special deals for your vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Spitzer Dodge is an GREAT place to purchase a vehicle and the entire team exceeded my expectations. Ms. Diana Quezada-Vela was my Sales Representative. Ms. Quezada-Vela was very professional, personable, knowledgeable & she delivered exceptional customer service throughout the entire car buying process. I highly recommend Spitzer Dodge for your next vehicle purchase!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Andres Franco helped us while we were waiting for our custom van to arrive. Had the van completely ready when we arrived to pick it up. Also showed us how to work all the new features. Will definitely work with Andres the next time we need to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Quick, thorough & always very kind & pleasant to deal with.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

This was the first time taking my Jeep to the dealer Spitzer, and the customer service from George was excellent, there was a little hiccup with my car but George make sure everything was smooth, I will recommend Spitzer for you future needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

I would like to commend Kevin Gutierrez on an outstanding job well done in supporting my needs towards my car service as I bought in my vehicle for service. He was very prompt and understanding in regards to excellent communication. I will refer Kevin Gutierrez to anyone that needs any car services at Spitzer in Homestead.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

I purchased 2021 dodge Durango . I was helped by Diana QUEZADAVE I was impressed by her knowledge about the vehicle . Made my buying experience easy . I’m very grateful I strongly recommend this dealership . Thank you Diana !

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Great dealer to go to…..very great service from Diana and Manuel from service.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

(Translated by Google) The best place to buy your car, very professional and transparent in the business, I give them a 10/10 (Original) El mejor sitio para adquirir tu auto muy profesionales y transparentes en el negocio les doy un 10/10

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

Service was fast and everyone was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

After taking my jeep grand cherokee L to 3 dealerships Spitzer was the only one to diagnose and fix the problem , highly recommend this dealer for all your service needs , Luigi was awesome thank you so much and keep up the great work

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

Bruno was A.m.a.z.i.n.g! The process seemed very simple with all his knowledge and expertise! Also he was super kind! 🙂 wonderful guy!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

Best jeep dealership I’ve ever dealt with! Helped me fix a warranty issue that another local dealership treated like a joke! I will recommend them an continue to use them! Shoutout to Bruno an Jennifer for great communication an help, along with the techs that took great care of the vehicle

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

My experience at Spitzer dodge is great. I will always come to Spitzer Dodge for my car experience. Bruno the service adviser was great and handle my car with care. Thanks,Spitzer Dodge your great care and Friendly service .

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

After going to so many different places and getting wrong diagnoses. This people made it possible! Thank to Luigi my baby is running again! Not a rip off also. Im sooooo grateful and happy. Almost 2 years with all the lights on on the dashboard. Not anymore ❤️ Thank you! Awesome team.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

Wife and I were rear ended at 60mph while at a complete stop. After the insurance handled repairs we received the car back in good shape 9 months later; only to be rear ended again at a gas station within a week of the car being returned. Phil to the rescue. During all the shortage of parts, phil was able to get us the parts we needed and recommended a shop to do the installation and paint. These guys at spitzer are A1!!! Thank you guys for everything!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

So while on vacation from Indiana to the keys our truck engine light came on. Keep in mind that we’re pulling a fifth wheel camper. So we find the nearest dealership in hopes that we could get in and get it fixed to get back on the road. In steps Bruno, he puts us ahead of the line, and gets us in and out and back on the road in no time. Great dealership and great employees, thanks to all who helped make our 25th wedding anniversary one to remember in a GOOD WAY!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

Lenny Medina was amazing. She called me and asked if I wanted to come in to discuss my lease end and some available deal. She was great in helping me find a car I was happy with and within my budget. She walked through the whole lot with me and my dad showing us options even when it was hot and not seeing anything I wanted. I wasn’t planning to lease a car that day and was actually planning to go home to continue researching online. But Lenny took the time to answer all my questions and to find ...

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

Another major thank you to Marko, Kevin, Phil, and the rest of the Spitzer crew for always doing their best to assist me with my truck maintenance and mechanical challanges.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

Bruno was Amazing, He went beyond to help me with service. He made sure everything went smooth. Bery caring.and the time frame was perfect. . Thank you Bruno!!! 🥰

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Excellent service! will definitely come against whenever I have issues with my jeep. George and the technicians were amazing

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent work (Original) Excelente trabajo

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Purchased a 2023 Ram at Spitzer Dodge . Marco Quintero found us quick and easy financing for our new Ram. Marcos handeled all the paperwork to make the delivery process easy. I recommend Spitzer Dodge, Marcos Quintero for your new vehicle purchase. JS

Our Cars.com Reviews

No Reviews Available.